:::

Members

:::

Distinguished Professor/Research Chair Professor

  NTU Distinguished Research Chair Professor
Professor:Kung H.T.
William H. Gates Professor
of Computer Science and
Electrical Engineering
Harvard University
kung@harvard.edu
Professor: Shuji Nakamura
Nobel Prize in Physics(2014)
Professor of Materials Department
University of California
Santa Barbara
shuji@engineering.ucsb.edu
Professor:Connie J. Chang-Hasnain
John.R.Whinnaery Distinguished Chair Professor of Electrical
Engineering and Computer Science, University of California, Berkeley
cch@berkely.edu
Professor: Tsai, Chen-Shui
Chancellor Professor, Electrical Engineering
& Computer Science, University of California, Irvine
cstsai@uci.edu
Professor: Liu,Chung Laung
Mei Yi Chi Honorary Chair Professor
National Tsing Hua University
liucl@mx.nthu.edu.tw
Professor: Juang, Biing-Hwang(Fred)
Motorola Foundation Chair Professor
Georgia Research Alliance Eminent Scholar
juang@ece.gatech.edu
Professor: Lee, Der-Tsai
President, National Chung Hsing University
dtlee@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Professor:Victor Zue
Delta Electronics Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science;
Director, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory,
MIT
zue@mit.edu
590_f100ef18.jpg
Professor: Chang, M.-C. Frank
Distinguished Professor and Chairman, Wintek Chair in Electrical Engineering
mfchang@ee.ucla.edu
924_51a5a1bf.jpg Professor: H. Vincent Poor
Michael Henry Strater University
Professor of Electrical Engineering
Dean, School of Engineering and Applied Science
poor@princeton.edu
Professor: Young-Kai Chen
Director of the Communication Science Research Department at Bell Laboratories
young-kai.chen@alcatel-lucent.com
Professor: Weng Cho Chew
Professor of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
w-chew@uiuc.edu
Professor: Tso-Ping Ma
Raymond J. Wean Professor of Electrical Engineering, Yale University
t.ma@yale.edu
  Professor: Burn-J. Lin
Chair Professor, National Tsing Hua University
burnlin@ee.nthu.edu.tw
 

 
     

 

NTU Distinguished Chair Professor
Professor: K. J. Ray Liu
Distinguished Scholar-Teacher
University of Maryland
kjrliu@umd.edu
 
Dr. Jack Sun
PhD, University of Illinois 
 



NTU Distinguished Professor


Professor: Chen, Chun Hsiung
chchen@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663622
 
  Professor:   Pei, Soo-Chang
peisc@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663626
 大頭貼
Professor: Lee, Lin-shan
lsl@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+ 886-2-23678315
  Professor:  Lee, Si-Chen
sclee@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663640
 
Professor:  Wu, Jingshown
jingshon@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663541
  Professor:  Hsu, Yuan-Yih
hsuyy@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663624
 
Professor: Chang, Hung-Chun
hungchun@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663672
Professor:  Lee, Ju-Hong
jhlee@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663657
大頭貼
Professor:  Wu, Ruey-Beei
rbwu@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663630
Professor:  Kuo, James B.
kuojamesb@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663756
Professor: Yen, Hsu-chun
hcyen@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-3663581
Professor:  Chen, Liang-Gee
lgchen@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663634
Professor: Kuo, Sy-Yen           
sykuo@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663577  
 Professor:  Chen, Chern-Lin
 peclehen@ntu.edu.tw       
 TEL:+886-2-33663575
大頭貼
Professor:Tzuang, Ching-Kuang
cktzuang@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663289
 Professor:  Fu, Li-Chen
 lichen@ntu.edu.tw
 TEL:+886-2-23622209
Professor: Chen, Gen-Huey
ghchen@csie.ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33664888
ext. 427
  Professor:  Wu, Jia-Ling
  wjl@cmlab.csie.ntu.edu.tw
  TEL:+886-2-23625336 ext. 415
Professor: Wang, Huei               
hueiwang@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663637
Professor:   Luo, Ren C.
renluo@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33669822
大頭貼
Professor:  Hwu, Jenn-Gwo
jghwu@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663646
Professor:  Wang, Way-Seen
wswang@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663671
Professor: Hsu, Powen
phsu@ntu.edu.tw    
TEL:+886-2-33663654            
Professor:  Chen, Ming-Syan
mschen@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663572
大頭貼
Professor:  Hsiang, Jieh
hsiang@csie.ee.ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33664888
ext. 323
Professor: Chen, Kwang-Cheng
ckc@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663568
Professor:  Chen, Homer H.
homerhchen@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663549
Professor:  Sun, Chi-Kuang
sun@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33665085
Professor:  Li, Pai-Chi
paichi@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663551           
 Professor:  Chen, Dan 
 chendy@ntu.edu.tw
 TEL:+886-2-33663542          
大頭貼
Professor: Kuo, Tei-Wei
ktw@csie.ee.ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33664888
ext. 315
Professor:  Liao, Wanjiun 
wjliao@ntu.edu.tw
 TEL:+886-2-33663548
 
Professor:  Wu,Chung- Chih
wucc@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663636
   Professor:  Liu, Shen-Iuan 
 lsi@ntu.edu.tw
 TEL:+886-2-33663629
 
Professor: Chung,Char-Dir
cdchung@ntu.edu.tw            
TEL:+886-2-33663596
   Professor: Chang, Yao-Wen
 ywchang@ntu.edu.tw        
 TEL:+886-2-33663556   
 
Professor: Lin, Chih-Jen
cjlin@csie.ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33664923
   Professor: Wang,Chorng-Kuang 
 eeckwang@ntu.edu.tw
 TEL:+886-2-33663700
 ext. 349
 
Professor: Yang, Chih-Chung
ccycc@ntu.edu.tw     
TEL:+886-2-33663643
   Professor: Wu, Tzong-Lin
 tlwu@ntu.edu.tw     
 TEL:+886-2-33663690
 936_00549a97.jpg

Professor: Liu, Chih-Wen
liucw@ntu.edu.tw      
TEL:+886-2-33663616
937_8a7c8889.jpg  Professor: Chiueh,Tzi-Dar
 chiueh@ntu.edu.tw     
 TEL:+886-2-33663545
 1066_e26c4fbd.jpg
Professor: Lin, Ching-Fuh
lincf@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663540
1067_f50abf25.jpg  Professor: Lu, Shey-Shi 
 sslu@ntu.edu.tw  
 TEL:+886-2-33663627
 1068_e58a9117.jpg

Professor: Lin, Gong-Ru
grlin@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33666519
 
 Professor: Wu, An-Yeu
 andywu@ntu.edu.tw
 TEL:+886-2-33663641

Professor: Liu, Chee-Wee
cliu@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33663532
Professor: Huang, Tian-Wei
tihuang@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33665084
 

Professor: Lin, Phone
plin@csie.ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33664888
ext.416
Professor: Chen, Hsin-Hsi
hhchen@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33664888
ext. 311
 

Professor: Chou, Hsi-Tseng
chouht@ntu.edu.tw
TEL:+886-2-33669646
   


 

cron web_use_log